Black Friday 2026

Black Friday 2026 Usenet deals

These rows were read on each provider's own site on 3 Nov 2026. They are ordered by the lowest effective monthly price. On a plan longer than a month, that figure is the amount you pay now divided by the months in the term. It is not the renewal. Euro amounts are converted to dollars only for that order. The table keeps the currency the provider charges.

A row with an end date leaves this page the day after that date. If the provider did not print a date, the row stays. Prices can change. The checkout price is the one that applies.

Black Friday 2026 Usenet deals
Provider Deal Renewal Backbone Extras Connections Ends Claim deal
NewsDemon
  • Monthly start: $0.50/mo for 2 months, billed monthly (total $1.00)
  • 15 months: $25.05 for 15 months ($1.67/mo)
This is Stage 1. Stage 2 starts 23 Nov 2026. Stage 3 is 27 Nov 2026 only. Support can move a Stage 1 purchase to a later stage if you ask.
  • Monthly start: Then $28 a year, locked
  • 15 months: Then $25.05 a year, locked
UsenetExpress
  • Post-quantum encryption
  • 5,926+ days retention
  • Servers in Ashburn, San Jose and Amsterdam
  • Crypto via BTCPay (BTC, LTC, XMR), PayPal, iDEAL, SEPA
50 Not stated Claim deal
UsenetAgency
  • Junior, 40 Mbit: €11.98 for 12 months (€1.00/mo), was €29.95
  • Junior, 40 Mbit: €3.18 for 3 months (€1.06/mo), was €7.95
  • Junior, 40 Mbit: €1.18 for 1 month, was €2.95
  • Medior, 80 Mbit: €17.98 for 12 months (€1.50/mo), was €44.95
  • Medior, 80 Mbit: €4.60 for 3 months (€1.53/mo), was €11.50
  • Medior, 80 Mbit: €1.58 for 1 month, was €3.95
  • Senior, unlimited: €27.98 for 12 months (€2.33/mo), was €69.95
  • Senior, unlimited: €7.98 for 3 months (€2.66/mo), was €19.95
  • Senior, unlimited: €2.78 for 1 month, was €6.95
  • Not stated
Not stated
  • 60% off every paid plan
  • 4096 days retention
  • SSL
  • Free try-out
50 on Senior, 25 on Medior and Junior View deal
Easynews
  • $24.75 for 15 months ($1.65/mo), was $449.10
  • $89.99 every 12 months
Omicron (Highwinds Media)
  • Free VPN
  • Unlimited NNTP
  • 6654+ days retention
60 Not stated Claim deal
Newshosting
  • $25.05 for 15 months ($1.67/mo), was $299.10
  • $71.88 a year
Omicron (Highwinds Media)
  • Unlimited Easynews
  • Unlimited TweakNews
  • VPN included
  • 6654 days retention
  • Free newsreader with search
100 Not stated Claim deal
UsenetPrime
  • Unlimited + 2TB XS News: $50.00 for 24 months ($2.08/mo), compare $120.00
  • Unlimited + 2TB XS News: $30.00 for 12 months ($2.50/mo), compare $75.00
  • 2TB block + 2TB XS News: $25.00, does not expire, compare $60.00
  • Not stated
UsenetExpress
  • 5,912+ days retention
  • US and EU servers
Up to 50 This Black Friday only View deal
Tweaknews
  • €29.85 for 15 months (€1.99/mo), was €155.40
  • €79.99 every 12 months
Omicron (Base IP BV)
  • Free 2TB Easynews
  • Free VPN
  • 6,000 days retention
  • 3 free months
60 Not stated Claim deal
StingyUsenet
  • €27.48 for 12 months (€2.29/mo), was €54.95
  • €14.48 for 6 months (€2.41/mo), was €28.95
  • €2.48 for 1 month, was €4.95
  • Not stated
Abavia (XS News)
  • 4096 days retention
  • SSL
  • Existing customers can claim this in the control panel
50 View deal
TurboUsenet
  • €27.48 for 12 months (€2.29/mo), was €54.95
  • €14.48 for 6 months (€2.41/mo), was €28.95
  • €2.48 for 1 month, was €4.95
  • Not stated
Not stated
  • 4096 days retention
  • Uncapped speed
  • Existing customers can claim this in the control panel
50 View deal
Eweka
  • €37.50 for 15 months (€2.50/mo), was €217.35
  • €71.88 every 12 months
Omicron (Eweka Dutch)
  • Free unlimited Easynews
  • Free VPN
  • 6650+ days retention
  • Free newsreader with search
50 Not stated Claim deal
Newsgroup Ninja
  • $3.12/mo on the yearly plan, plus 3 free months
The offer page shows the monthly price and the free months. It does not print a checkout total. Confirm the amount before you pay.
  • $89.99 a year
Omicron (Highwinds Media)
  • Free 750 GB TweakNews
  • Free VPN with ad blocker
  • 6,654+ days retention
50 Not stated View deal
  • NewsDemon

    UsenetExpress
    • Monthly start: $0.50/mo for 2 months, billed monthly (total $1.00)
    • 15 months: $25.05 for 15 months ($1.67/mo)
    This is Stage 1. Stage 2 starts 23 Nov 2026. Stage 3 is 27 Nov 2026 only. Support can move a Stage 1 purchase to a later stage if you ask.
    Renewal
    • Monthly start: Then $28 a year, locked
    • 15 months: Then $25.05 a year, locked
    Backbone
    UsenetExpress
    Connections
    50
    Ends
    Not stated
    Extras
    • Post-quantum encryption
    • 5,926+ days retention
    • Servers in Ashburn, San Jose and Amsterdam
    • Crypto via BTCPay (BTC, LTC, XMR), PayPal, iDEAL, SEPA
  • UsenetAgency

    • Junior, 40 Mbit: €11.98 for 12 months (€1.00/mo), was €29.95
    • Junior, 40 Mbit: €3.18 for 3 months (€1.06/mo), was €7.95
    • Junior, 40 Mbit: €1.18 for 1 month, was €2.95
    • Medior, 80 Mbit: €17.98 for 12 months (€1.50/mo), was €44.95
    • Medior, 80 Mbit: €4.60 for 3 months (€1.53/mo), was €11.50
    • Medior, 80 Mbit: €1.58 for 1 month, was €3.95
    • Senior, unlimited: €27.98 for 12 months (€2.33/mo), was €69.95
    • Senior, unlimited: €7.98 for 3 months (€2.66/mo), was €19.95
    • Senior, unlimited: €2.78 for 1 month, was €6.95
    Renewal
    • Not stated
    Backbone
    Not stated
    Connections
    50 on Senior, 25 on Medior and Junior
    Ends
    Extras
    • 60% off every paid plan
    • 4096 days retention
    • SSL
    • Free try-out
  • Easynews

    Omicron (Highwinds Media)
    • $24.75 for 15 months ($1.65/mo), was $449.10
    Renewal
    • $89.99 every 12 months
    Backbone
    Omicron (Highwinds Media)
    Connections
    60
    Ends
    Not stated
    Extras
    • Free VPN
    • Unlimited NNTP
    • 6654+ days retention
  • Newshosting

    Omicron (Highwinds Media)
    • $25.05 for 15 months ($1.67/mo), was $299.10
    Renewal
    • $71.88 a year
    Backbone
    Omicron (Highwinds Media)
    Connections
    100
    Ends
    Not stated
    Extras
    • Unlimited Easynews
    • Unlimited TweakNews
    • VPN included
    • 6654 days retention
    • Free newsreader with search
  • UsenetPrime

    UsenetExpress
    • Unlimited + 2TB XS News: $50.00 for 24 months ($2.08/mo), compare $120.00
    • Unlimited + 2TB XS News: $30.00 for 12 months ($2.50/mo), compare $75.00
    • 2TB block + 2TB XS News: $25.00, does not expire, compare $60.00
    Renewal
    • Not stated
    Backbone
    UsenetExpress
    Connections
    Up to 50
    Ends
    This Black Friday only
    Extras
    • 5,912+ days retention
    • US and EU servers
  • Tweaknews

    Omicron (Base IP BV)
    • €29.85 for 15 months (€1.99/mo), was €155.40
    Renewal
    • €79.99 every 12 months
    Backbone
    Omicron (Base IP BV)
    Connections
    60
    Ends
    Not stated
    Extras
    • Free 2TB Easynews
    • Free VPN
    • 6,000 days retention
    • 3 free months
  • StingyUsenet

    Abavia (XS News)
    • €27.48 for 12 months (€2.29/mo), was €54.95
    • €14.48 for 6 months (€2.41/mo), was €28.95
    • €2.48 for 1 month, was €4.95
    Renewal
    • Not stated
    Backbone
    Abavia (XS News)
    Connections
    50
    Ends
    Extras
    • 4096 days retention
    • SSL
    • Existing customers can claim this in the control panel
  • TurboUsenet

    • €27.48 for 12 months (€2.29/mo), was €54.95
    • €14.48 for 6 months (€2.41/mo), was €28.95
    • €2.48 for 1 month, was €4.95
    Renewal
    • Not stated
    Backbone
    Not stated
    Connections
    50
    Ends
    Extras
    • 4096 days retention
    • Uncapped speed
    • Existing customers can claim this in the control panel
  • Eweka

    Omicron (Eweka Dutch)
    • €37.50 for 15 months (€2.50/mo), was €217.35
    Renewal
    • €71.88 every 12 months
    Backbone
    Omicron (Eweka Dutch)
    Connections
    50
    Ends
    Not stated
    Extras
    • Free unlimited Easynews
    • Free VPN
    • 6650+ days retention
    • Free newsreader with search
  • Newsgroup Ninja

    Omicron (Highwinds Media)
    • $3.12/mo on the yearly plan, plus 3 free months
    The offer page shows the monthly price and the free months. It does not print a checkout total. Confirm the amount before you pay.
    Renewal
    • $89.99 a year
    Backbone
    Omicron (Highwinds Media)
    Connections
    50
    Ends
    Not stated
    Extras
    • Free 750 GB TweakNews
    • Free VPN with ad blocker
    • 6,654+ days retention

Deals checked on 3 Nov 2026. Prices can change. The checkout price is the one that applies.

The backbone column comes from the 4usenet backbone map, not from the deal page. UsenetAgency and TurboUsenet are not on that map, and their deal pages do not name a backbone.

How to use this list

  1. Pick the backbone first. Two promotions on the same network do not fill in for each other.
  2. Read the total and the term, not only the monthly figure. A low monthly price is often a prepay.
  3. Keep the renewal separate. That price starts when the intro term ends.
  4. The rest of the year lives on deals. If you are still choosing a primary, start with US and EU deals.

Black Friday 2026 questions

How do you read the monthly price?

When the provider prints a monthly price, that is the figure in the row. Otherwise it is the amount due now divided by the months in the term, rounded to the cent. Renewal is listed on its own. The monthly figure is not what you pay later.

Why is there no total for Newsgroup Ninja?

The page shows $3.12 a month on the yearly plan, plus 3 free months, and renewal at $89.99 a year. It does not print a total for the first period. Pay the amount the checkout itself shows.

What is NewsDemon Stage 1?

Stage 1 is the offer that was on the site on 3 Nov 2026: $0.50 a month for two months, then $28 a year, locked, or $25.05 once for 15 months and then $25.05 a year, locked. Stage 2 starts 23 Nov 2026. Stage 3 is 27 Nov 2026 only. Support can move a Stage 1 purchase to a later stage if you ask.

When does a deal leave this page?

A row with an end date leaves the day after that date. Right now that is UsenetAgency through 3 Dec 2026, StingyUsenet through 3 Dec 2026, TurboUsenet through 8 Dec 2026. A row with no end date stays. UsenetPrime says this Black Friday only and does not give a date.

Which deal is listed first?

The lowest effective monthly price is first. Euro amounts are converted to dollars for that sort, using the same rate as the rest of the site. The prices in the table stay in the currency the provider charges. Right now NewsDemon is first. A cheap short term or a speed cap can rank above a more expensive unlimited year.

Do I need two providers on the same backbone?

No. Brands on one backbone keep the same files. A second account helps only when it uses a different backbone. Read that column before you pay for two promotions. The map is on the backbone guide.

Can the price still change?

Yes. These figures were checked on 3 Nov 2026. A provider can change them after that. The amount on the checkout, including any tax added there, is what you pay.